Inicio » Tienda » PC » BioShock: The Collection

BioShock: The Collection



Return to the cities of Rapture and Columbia and experience the award-winning BioShock franchise like never before, beautifully remastered in 1080p. BioShock: The Collection contains all single-player content from BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite, all single-player add-on content, the “Columbia’s Finest” pack, and Director’s Commentary: Imagining BioShock, featuring Ken Levine and Shawn Robertson.


BioShock is a shooter unlike any you’ve ever played, loaded with weapons and tactics never seen. You’ll have a complete arsenal at your disposal from simple revolvers to grenade launchers and chemical throwers, but you’ll also be forced to genetically modify your DNA to create an even more deadly weapon: you.

Museum of Orphaned Concepts
Challenge Rooms
BioShock 2

Set approximately 10 years after the events of the original BioShock, the halls of Rapture once again echo with sins of the past. Along the Atlantic coastline, a monster has been snatching little girls and bringing them back to the undersea city of Rapture. Players step into the boots of the most iconic denizen of Rapture, the Big Daddy, as they travel through the decrepit and beautiful fallen city, chasing an unseen foe in search of answers and their own survival.

Minerva’s Den
Protector Trials
BioShock Infinite

Bring us the girl, wipe away the debt. The year is 1912. Deep in debt, Booker DeWitt has only one opportunity for a clean slate: rescue Elizabeth, a mysterious girl imprisoned since childhood in the flying city of Columbia.

Clash in the Clouds
Burial at Sea 1&2
Columbia’s Finest Pack


MÍNIMO:SO: Windows XP (con Service Pack 2) o Windows Vista; Procesador: Intel Pentium 4 Single Core a 2.4 GHz; Memoria: 1 GB de RAM; Gráficos: Gráfica con 128 MB de VRAM y compatible con DirectX 9.0c y Pixel Shader 3.0 (nVidia 6600 o superior / ATI X1300 o superior, excepto ATI X1550); Sonido: Dispositivo 100% compatible con DirectX 9.0c; Disco Duro: 8 GB de espacio libre en disco duro.
RECOMENDADO:Procesador: Intel Core 2 Duo; Memoria: 2 GB de RAM; Gráficos: DX9 – Gráfica con 512 MB de VRAM y compatible con DirectX 9.0c y Pixel Shader 3.0 (nVidia GeForce 7900 GT o superior), DX 10 – nVidia GeForce 8600 o superior; Sonido: Familia SoundBlaster(r) X-Fi(tm) (optimizado para Creative Labs EAX ADVANCED HD 4.0 o EAX ADVANCED HD 5.0).
Necesaria una conexión a Internet para activar el juego

CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo processor
Video Card: DX 9 – Direct X 9.0c compliant video card with 512 MB RAM and Pixel Shader 3.0 (NVIDIA GeForce 7900 GT or better), DX 10 – NVIDIA GeForce 8600 or better
Sound Card: SoundBlaster(r) X-Fi(tm) series (optimized foruse with Creative Labs EAX ADVANCED HD 4.0 or EAX ADVANCED HD 5.0 compatible sound cards)


SO: Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7
Procesador: AMD Athlon 64 3800+ a 2.4Ghz o superior, Intel Pentium 4 530 a 3.0 Ghz o superior
Memoria: 2 Gb
Gráficos: nVidia 7800GT con 256 Mb o superior, ATI Radeon X1900 con 256 Mb o superior
DirectX®: DirectX 9.0c
Disco Duro: 11 Gb
Sonido: 100% compatible con DirectX 9.0C

Procesador: AMD Athlon 64 X2 5200+ Dual Core a 2.60Ghz, Intel Core 2 Duo E6420 Dual Core a 2.13 Ghz
Memoria: 3 Gb
Gráficos: nVidia 8800GT con 512 Mb o superior, ATI Radeon HD4830 con 512 Mb o superior
Otros Requerimientos: La instalación inicial requiere realizar una conexión a internet; las instalaciones de software requeridas incluyen las librerías Microsoft Visual C++2008 Runtime, Microsoft DirectX.


Windows, macOS, SteamOS + Linux

OS: Windows Vista Service Pack 2 32-bit
Processor: Intel Core 2 DUO 2.4 GHz / AMD Athlon X2 2.7 GHz
Memory: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: 20 GB free
Video Card: DirectX10 Compatible ATI Radeon HD 3870 / NVIDIA 8800 GT / Intel HD 3000 Integrated Graphics
Video Card Memory: 512 MB
Sound: DirectX Compatible

OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1 64-bit
Processor: Quad Core Processor
Memory: 4GB
Hard Disk Space: 30 GB free
Video Card: DirectX11 Compatible, AMD Radeon HD 6950 / NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560
Video Card Memory: 1024 MB
Sound: DirectX Compatible


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “BioShock: The Collection”